Fidelity’s Reply

I received a reply to my letter from one of the owners of Fidelity Communications, Mr. Mike Davis.

From: Mike.Davis@fidelitycommunications.com
To: Matthew Eccles
CC: John.Colbert@fidelitycommunications.com; Mike.Gorzik@fidelitycommunications.com; Wayne.Disney@fidelitycommunications.com; Craig.Montgomery@fidelitycommunications.com; Mike.Davis@fidelitycommunications.com; Andy.Davis@fidelitycommunications.com; Kathy.Ruwwe@fidelitycommunications.com; Helpdesk@fidelitycommunications.com; CustServ@FidelityCommunications.com; BusinessSales@fidelitycommunications.com
Subject: Re: Lawton Internet Issues – PLEASE HELP!!
Date: Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:32:28 +0000

Mr. Eccles,

I wanted to confirm that I have received this and sent it to our team for analysis. We have done a lot to upgrade the Lawton network over the last six months and we realize we are not done yet. Even though there is more work to do it was my understanding that your issues had been addressed. I am sorry to hear that you continue to experience inconsistency with regard to your access speed.

We will be in touch later today as we learn more about your situation.

I appreciate your continued patience with us on this matter. Mike Davis

COO

Fidelity Communications

Sent from my iPhone