Fidelity’s Reply

I received a reply to my letter from one of the owners of Fidelity Communications, Mr. Mike Davis.From: Mike.Davis@fidelitycommunications.comTo: Matthew EcclesCC: John.Colbert@fidelitycommunications.com; Mike.Gorzik@fidelitycommunications.com; Wayne.Disney@fidelitycommunications.com; Craig.Montgomery@fidelitycommunications.com; Mike.Davis@fidelitycommunications.com; Andy.Davis@fidelitycommunications.com; Kathy.Ruwwe@fidelitycommunications.com; Helpdesk@fidelitycommunications.com; CustServ@FidelityCommunications.com; BusinessSales@fidelitycommunications.comSubject: Re: Lawton Internet Issues - PLEASE HELP!!Date: Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:32:28 +0000Mr. Eccles,I wanted to confirm that I have received this and sent … Continue reading Fidelity’s Reply

Fidelity Communications

I am fed up with the internet company here in Lawton, I've been dealing with this since Sept 11th, 2012.  So my final attempt is to write a letter to the President, CEO, CFO, and the rest of the board.  We'll see what Happens!From: Matthew EcclesSent: Sunday, March 02, 2014 10:45 PMTo: john.colbert@fidelitycommunications.com; Mike.Gorzik@fidelitycommunications.com; Wayne.Disney@fidelitycommunications.com; craig.montgomery@fidelitycommunications.com; Mike.Davis@fidelitycommunications.com; Andy.Davis@fidelitycommunications.com; … Continue reading Fidelity Communications